Skip to main content

Board of Trustees Gulf Coast Region (Mississippi/Louisiana)

The Mississippi/Louisiana Chapter's Board of Trustees is an active group of professionals who are called upon to help The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society at a higher level.  These individuals serve as an ambassador to LLS, promote events throughout the state, and help recruit supporters for the organization.  Their mission is in line with the LLS mission: Cure leukemia, lymphoma, hodgkin's disease and myeloma, and improve the quality of life of patients and their families.

 Chris Bellone, Board Chairperson, Property South

 John Shires, Vice Board Chairperson, Professional Engineering Consultants Corporation

 Bob Kimbro, Treasurer, Ernst & Young

 Barbara Arras, Board Member, Phelps Dunbar

 Philip Coote, Board Member, IBERIABANK

 Kaye Courington, Board Member, Courington, Kieffer, & Sommers LLC

 Hartley Crunk, Board Member, Whitney Bank

Amy Edmond, Board Member, Preservation Title

 Octave (Todd) Francis, Board Member, FCC Investments

 Robert Kottler, Board Member, IBERIABANK

Sarah Martzolf (Jackson), Board Member, Keller Williams Realty-New Orleans

 Chris McLaurin, Board Member, Walgreens

Jeff O'Hara, Board Member, PRA New Orleans

 Claiborne Perrilliat, Board Member, Stratos Wealth Partners

Robert Ruffino, Board Member, Sherwood Appliances

Allie Shapiro, Board Member, Krispy Krunchy Chicken

 Garrett Sheehan, Board Member, EXCEL USA

Chris Simmons, Board Member, Unity

 Michael Tubre, Board Member, TKTMJ