Skip to main content

Blood Cancer Conferences

Blood Cancer Conferences

The Leukemia & Lymphoma (LLS) Blood Cancer Conferences are free education events for blood cancer patients, survivors, caregivers, family members and healthcare professionals to learn more about treatment options, emerging therapies, management of survivorship issues and LLS resources.

Upcoming Blood Cancer Conferences
 

National Blood Cancer Conference - REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!
Virtual Education Program
Saturday, September 14, 2024

11:30am - 3:30pm, ET
10:30am - 2:30pm, CT
9:30am  - 1:30pm, MT

8:30am  - 12:30pm, PT
www.LLS.org/NationalBCC24

Southern Blood Cancer Conference - REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

In-Person Education Program
Saturday, September 21, 2024
9:00am – 2:30pm

Loews Hotel - Atlanta, GA

www.LLS.org/SouthernBCC24


SAVE THE DATE

Fall 2024


Upper Midwest BCC
October 19, 2024
InterContinental | Saint Paul, MN

Eastern Great Lakes
October 26, 2024
InterContinental | Cleveland, OH

Mid-Atlantic BCC
November 9, 2024
Marriott North Bethesda | Bethesda, MD
 

Winter/Spring 2025

Northern California BCC
February 1, 2025
Hyatt Regency | San Francisco, CA

Florida BCC
February 22, 2025
JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort & Spa | Orlando, FL

Rocky Mountain BCC
March 1, 2025
Hyatt Regency | Aurora, CO

Southern California BCC
March 15, 2025
Anaheim Marriott | Anaheim, CA

Tri-State BCC
April 5, 2025
New York Marriott Marquis | New York, NY

Texas BCC
Date & Location TBD

BCC logo lock FY25 logo lock 6.13.24

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sponsorship Opportunities:

If your company or organization would like to support the work of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Blood Cancer Conferences, please contact:

Pharmaceutical Partners:

Peggy Stephens
Peggy.Stephens@LLS.org
713-840-0483
 

National and Local Partners:

Tricia Jarmer
Tricia.Jarmer@LLS.org
310-982-3769