Skip to main content

Central Ohio Leadership

Thank you to our Board of Trustees and Young Professional Board for their leadership and commitment to furthering the LLS mission.


Tracy Peters
RED Capital Group


Tim Riordan
American Electric Power


Trustee Development Chair
James V. Maniace
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister


Tina Badurina
YMCA of Central Ohio


Sarah Bender
The James Cancer Hospital 



David Kirtley
Mettler Toledo


Dr Kami Maddocks, MD
OSUCCC: Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute


Michael Robertson
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister
Tracy Turner
Law Office of Tracy L. Turner


Sarah Bender
The James Cancer Hospital
YP Leadership Board Co-Chair

David Boylan
US District Courts
Student Series Committee Member

Michael Dickson
AIG Retirement Services
Man & Woman of the Year 2019

Jeremy Hart
Baker & Hostetler
Man & Woman of the Year Leadership Team Member

David Ingram
State of Ohio Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors
Big Climb Executive Committee Member

Michael Kyser
American Municipal Power

Amelia Dunlap Minerd
Prudential Financial
Students of the Year Leadership Committee Member

Andrea Palka
The James Cancer Hospital
Light The Night Liaison

Michael Robertson
Taft Stettinius & Hollister
YP Leadership Board Co-Chair