Skip to main content

Focused Philanthropy

<p>Research + Investment = Cures</p>

Progress happens when smart money and smart research meet. Your major gift commitment of $10,000 or more can shape the future of cancer research, provide services to patients or support advocacy activities. 

Each issue of the Highlights for Donors newsletter features several significant advances being made by LLS-funded researchers. Here are a few recent issues for you to read.

To discuss your charitable giving interests, including options for supporting a disease-specific research portfolio, please contact our philanthropy staff in your area:

Laura Buckley- VP, Advancement (Northeast)
laura.buckley@lls.org or 917-769-6445

Wendy Buntin- VP, Advancement (Southeast)
wendy.buntin@lls.org or 615-203-2252

Sarah Dow- VP, Advancement (Mid-Atlantic)
sarah.dow@lls.org or 864-650-6039

Tracy Frey- VP, Advancement (Southwest)
tracy.frey@lls.org or 720-903-0153

Lisa Gray- SVP, Advancement (West/Midwest)
lisa.gray@lls.org or 503-260-0053

Mary Irvine- SVP, Advancement (East/South)
mary.irvine@lls.org or 202-384-8709

Alison Krumholz- VP, Advancement (Northwest/Northern California)
alison.krumholz@lls.org or 818-427-4641

Brindy Roosa- VP, Advancement (Midwest)
brindy.roosa@lls.org or 818-427-4641

Breanna Weeks- VP, Advancement (Southern California)
breanna.weeks@lls.org or 619-433-2714

Vanessa White- EVP & Chief Development Officer (For all Planned Giving inquiries)
vanessa.white@lls.org or 914-821-8849