2016 Committee Listing

First Name	Last Name	Title	Company	Committee	New
Ed	Offterdinger	Executive Managing Partner	Baker Tilly	2016 Co-Chair	
Wayne	Berson	Chief Executive Officer	BDO	2016 Co-Chair	New!
Michael	Caggiano	Managing Director	Robert Half Executive Search	Co-Chair Committee	
			General Dynamics Information		
Mike	Garrity	Vice President, Finance & Administration	Technology	Co-Chair Committee	
Tony	Giachinta	Regional VP - Partner	Clune Construction Company	Co-Chair Committee	
Dan	Lasik	Head of Real Estate/Hospitality Practice	Ernst & Young	Co-Chair Committee	
		Senior Vice President - Special Asset			
Steve	Lilly	Management	NRUCFC	Co-Chair Committee	
Steve	Movius	Vice President, Investor Relations	Northrop Grumman	Co-Chair Committee	
Mark	Overend		·	Co-Chair Committee	
Karen	Altschuler	Owner	Contract Furniture Options, Inc.	Executive Committee	
		Senior Vice President - Mid-Atlantic Middle	·		
Rich	Amador	Market Banking	Capital One Bank	Executive Committee	
Alex	Amenabar	Principal	Morgan Borszcz Consulting	Executive Committee	
Jeff	Ausnehmer	Partner	Deloitte	Executive Committee	
Jennifer	Azzolina	Global Account Manager	Intel Security	Executive Committee	
Brendan	Bayer	Portfolio Manager	M&T Bank	Executive Committee	
Jean	Blackerby	Associate	Hogan Lovells US LLP	Executive Committee	
Dan	Brown	Partner	Brown & Gould, LLP	Executive Committee	
Frank	Chiaramonte	Vice President	Chiaramonte Construction Company	Executive Committee	
ITALIK	Officialitionic	VICE I TOURGIN	Charamente Constituenen Company	Excodive Committee	+
Maria	Coakley David	Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer	C.J. COAKLEY CO., INC.	Executive Committee	
Mike	Dearden	Senior Vice President & Managing Director	Wells Fargo	Executive Committee	+
Cathy	Delcoco	Executive Vice President	CBRE	Executive Committee	
Christian	DeLisle	Vice President, Commercial Banker	Branch Banking & Trust Co.	Executive Committee	New!
David	DiLuigi	Group Manager	M&T Bank	Executive Committee	1
Kulleni	Gebreyes	Principal	PwC	Executive Committee	New!
		Partner-In-Charge, Audit -			1
Ellen	Goitia	Washington/Baltimore Business Unit	KPMG, LLP	Executive Committee	
Joe	Greeves	Senior Partner	Cordia Partners	Executive Committee	
Julie	Hanson	Owner	Hanson Productions	Executive Committee	
			AKIN GUMP STRAUSS HAUER &		
Ben	Harris	Director of Communications	FELD LLP	PR Chair	
		President, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of the			1
Kim	Horn	Mid-Atlantic States, Inc.	Kaiser Permanente	Executive Committee	
Jermaine	Johnson	Senior Vice President	PNC Bank	Executive Committee	1
Tom	Jones	Entertainment Consultant	Jones & Brown Productions, Inc.	Executive Committee	1

2016 Committee Listing

Frank	Kelly	Managing Director	Deutsche Bank	Executive Committee	
Stasia	Kelly		DLA Piper	Executive Committee	New!
Carol	Kerins	Systems Integrator Director	Microsoft	Executive Committee	
Matthew	Kirtland	Partner	Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P.	Executive Committee	
Neil	Kishter		The Kishter Group Merrill Lynch	Executive Committee	New!
Carmen	Krueger	Vice President	SAP America, Inc.	Executive Committee	
Kim	Love	Senior Director, Public Affairs and Advocacy	PhRMA	Executive Committee	
Tom	McCarthy		Akin Gump	Executive Committee	New!
Brian	McVay	Executive Vice President	Cushman & Wakefield	Executive Committee	
Mike	Micholas	Managing Member	CohnReznick	Executive Committee	
Michelle	Montes	Partner	Ernst & Young LLP	Executive Committee	
Mita	Mukherjee	Senior Corporate Counsel	MedImmune	Executive Committee	New!
Sean	Murphy	EVP & General Counsel	Wakefield Capital Management, Inc.	Executive Committee	New!
Steve	Peck	Senior Vice President	SAP America	Executive Committee	
			Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy &		
David	Pordy	Senior Shareholder	Ecker, P.A.	Executive Committee	
		Vice President of Marketing, Sales and			
Mark	Ruszczyk	Business Development	Kaiser	Executive Committee	
Leigh Ann	Schultz		MorganFranklin	Executive Committee	New!
Brian	Schwalb	Vice Chairman	Venable	Executive Committee	New!
John	Stalfort	Managing Principal	Miles & Stockbridge P.C.	Executive Committee	
Katherine	Strong	Executive Assistant	Baker Tilly	Executive Committee	
Keith	Switzer	President and CEO	INTEC Group Inc.	Executive Committee	
Barbara	Werther		Sedgwick LLP	Executive Committee	
Becca	Willcox		Tysons Corner Center	Executive Committee	New!
				Future Leaders	
Marin	Galvin		Morgan Franklin	Committee Co-Chair	New!
				Future Leaders	
Chelsea	Morris		HireStrategy	Committee Co-Chair	New!