Tennessee Chapter

www.lls.org/tn

Browse chapters by location

The Word:

donate

Local Staff Contacts


Tennessee

404 BNA Drive Suite 102
Nashville, TN 37217

(615) 331-2980 (phone)
  • Campaign Specialist, East TN Light The Night/Man & Woman of the Year
  • Lori Friel
  • Lori.Friel@lls.org
  • 865-250-3587 (phone)
  • Campaign Director, Light The Night Walks
  • Tricia Ward
  • Tricia.Ward@lls.org
  • 615-331-2980 x 1750 (phone)
  • Senior Campaign Manager, Man & Woman of the Year
  • Monica Ramey
  • Monica.Ramey@lls.org
  • 615 331-2980 x 1751 (phone)
  • Campaign Manager, Light The Night Walks
  • Oliver Wade
  • Oliver.Wade@lls.org
  • 615-331-2980 x 1747 (phone)
  • Patient Aid Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
  • Barbara Burk
  • Barbara.Burk@lls.org
  • 615-331-2980 x 1741 (phone)
  • Campaign Manager, School & Youth Pennies Campaign
  • Connie Hood
  • Connie.Hood@lls.org
  • 615-331-2980 x 1744 (phone)

About the Tennessee Chapter

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Tennessee Chapter was founded in 1981 to serve residents who have been touched by one of the blood cancers: leukemia, lymphoma and myeloma. The chapter serves 100 counties in the states of Tennessee, Mississippi and Arkansas.

About The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS), based in White Plains, NY, is the world's largest voluntary health organization dedicated to funding blood cancer research, education and patient services. LLS's mission is to cure leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin's disease and myeloma, and improve the quality of life of patients and their families. Since it was founded in 1949, LLS has invested more than $750 million in research specifically targeting blood cancers.

last updated on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
btn_sharethis