Southern Florida & Puerto Rico Chapter

Leadership Council of Southern Florida Chapter

The Leadership Council is the honorary board of LLS comprised of community leaders and

significant supporters of the mission of LLS:


Daniel Yaffe, Chairman

Roy Feifer, DDS

Daren Grosman, Ph.D., M.D.

Gordon Latz

Steven Lipshultz, M.D.

Marie McDemmond, Ed.D.

Stephen Mehallis

Karen Miller

Hector Rodriguez, M.D.

Ana Valladares

last updated on Tuesday, March 01, 2011