New York City Chapter

www.lls.org/nyc

Browse chapters by location

The Word:

donate

Local Staff Contacts


New York City

61 Broadway Suite 400
New York, NY 10006

(212) 376-7100 (phone)
  • Marketing & Communications, Public Relations Manager
  • Amanda Bullock
  • amanda.bullock@lls.org
  • (212) 376-4649 (phone)
  • Team in Training, Senior Director, Revenue Development
  • Helena Scott
  • Helena.scott@lls.org
  • (212)376-4657 (phone)
  • Patient Access & Education, Operations Manager
  • Inez Lendez
  • inez.lendez@lls.org
  • (212)376-4770 (phone)
  • Team In Training, Senior Campaign Manager
  • Laura Lane
  • laura.lane@lls.org
  • (212)376-6755 (phone)
  • Special Events, Senior Campaign Manager
  • Lisa Napolitano-Schwerdt
  • lisa.schwerdt@lls.org
  • (212)376-4768 (phone)
  • Team In Training, Senior Director, Revenue Development
  • Veronica Perez
  • veronica.perez@lls.org
  • (212)376-6756 (phone)

About the New York City Chapter

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's New York City Chapter was founded to serve residents who have been touched by one of the blood cancers: leukemia, lymphoma and myeloma. The chapter serves the five boroughs of New York City.

About The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS), based in White Plains, NY, is the world's largest voluntary health organization dedicated to funding blood cancer research, education and patient services. LLS's mission is to cure leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin's disease and myeloma, and improve the quality of life of patients and their families. Since it was founded in 1949, LLS has invested more than $750 million in research specifically targeting blood cancers.

last updated on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
btn_sharethis