North Texas Chapter

www.lls.org/ntx

Have fun and help beat blood cancers.  Get involved with the North Texas Chapter of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS) today.  There are a number of opportunities to participate in events in your area and help raise much needed life saving funds and awareness. 

jj

Calendar of Events:

jj

October 21, 2014     Saint Valentine's Day Luncheon & Fashion Show Kick-Off 
(Bistro 31 in Highland Park Village)  Contact: Emile.Blaine@lls.org
www.saintvalentinesdayluncheon.org
nn
October 26, 2014
     Fort Worth Light The Night Walk
(West 7th Development)  Contact: Brittney.Doering@lls.org
www.lightthenight.org/ntx
nn
October 28, 2014     Hockey Fights Cancer Night with the Dallas Stars
(American Airlines Arena)  Contact: Kacy.Lowe@lls.org
nn
November 1, 2014    North Cities Light The Night Walk
(Frisco Plaza)  Contact: Jodi.Jordan@lls.org
www.lightthenight.org/ntx
nn
November 2, 2014    Dallas Light The Night
(Addison Circle Park) Contact: Tiffany.Valeri@lls.org 
www.lightthenight.org/ntx
nn
November 15, 2014  Team In Training Spring Season Kick-off  
(Location TBD)  Contact: Caitlin.Baird@lls.org
www.teamintraining.org/ntx
nn
January 31, 2015       Big D Climb
(Comerica Bank Tower) Contact: Melissa.Jacobowski@lls.org
www.bigdclimb.org
nn
February 17, 2015     Saint Valentine's Day Luncheon & Fashion Show
(Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center)  Contact: Emile.Blaine@lls.org
www.saintvalentinesdayluncheon.org
nn
February 21, 2015     Lone Star Blood Cancer Conference 
(UT Southwestern)  Contact: Kim.Brown@lls.org
www.lls.org/ntx/lonestar
nn
March 26, 2015        Man Woman of the Year Kick-Off
(Location TBD)  Contact: Emile.Blaine@lls.org
www.mwoy.org/ntx
NN
May 30, 2015           Man Woman of the Year Grand Finale
(Location: TBD)  Contact: Emile.Blaine@lls.org
www.mwoy.org/ntx
NN
June 29, 2015           Links Fore Leukemia Golf Tournament
(Stonebriar Country Club)  Contact: Melissa.Jacobowski@lls.org
www.linksforeleukemiadallas.org

NN
NN
NN

Below is a complete list of the events the North Texas Chapter provides:

last updated on Monday, September 29, 2014
btn_sharethis