Minnesota Chapter


Browse chapters by location

The Word:


LLS Lifeblood Awards

Congratulations to the 2013 Lifeblood Award Recipients!


Lifeblood Award
Northwestern Mutual-Columns Resource Group
Kevin Rose
Suzy Rose


Lifeblood of Team in Training
Suzanne Gilbert
Katie Locke


Lifeblood of Light The Night
Kate Kauffman
David Christie-Minnesota Twins


Lifeblood of Big Climb
Ted Campbell-Ryan Companies


Lifeblood of Pennies for Patients
Domino?s Pizza
Amy Stone-Chaska Middle School West


Lifeblood of Man & Woman of the Year
Jan Lillemo


Lifeblood of Leukemia Cup Regatta
Lisa Mathewson


Lifeblood of the Mission: Spirit of Hope
Brad Pint


Lifeblood of Caregiving
Pat Lorentz


Lifeblood of Healthcare
Dr. John Wagner


For more information please contact Shannon McNeal at (612) 259-4515 or Shannon.McNeal@lls.org.

last updated on Wednesday, December 04, 2013