Mid-America Chapter

www.lls.org/mid

Browse chapters by location

The Word:

donate

Local Staff Contacts


Local Staff Contacts
Phone: (913)262-1515   Toll Free: (800)256-1075
Fax: (913)262-2167
Get Directions

Executive Director: Janna LaCock (janna.lacock@lls.org)

Deputy Executive Director: Megan Clemens (megan.clemens@lls.org)

Patient Services Manager: Jenny Jones (jennifer.jones@lls.org)

Office Manager: Amy Michale (amy.michale@lls.org)

Operations Director: Kristen Johnson (kristen.johnson@lls.org)

Light The Night Senior Campaign Manager: Shannan Garcia (shannan.garcia@lls.org)

Light The Night Senior Campaign Manager: Jessica Earnshaw (jessica.earnshaw@lls.org)

Black Tie Ball Campaign Manager: Heather Harper (heather.harper@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Director: Matt Seithel (matt.seithel@lls.org)

School & Youth and Donor Dev. Senior Campaign Manager: Rebekah Wells (rebekah.wells@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year/School & Youth Campaign Assistant: Beth Hanslow (beth.hanslow@lls.org)

Team in Training Campaign Director: Stacy Duncan (stacy.duncan@lls.org)

Team in Training Campaign Assistant: Joanna Loewen (joanna.loewen@lls.org)

Team in Training Administrative Assistant: Janeane Werner (janeane.werner@lls.org)

Bookkeeper: Brenda Sparks (brenda.sparks@lls.org)

Mid-America

6811 Shawnee Mission Parkway Suite 202, Cloverleaf Build. 1
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202-4001

(913) 262-1515 (phone)

Mid-America Chapter, Wichita

300 N. Main Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67202

(316) 266-4050 (phone)

About the Mid-America Chapter

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Mid-America Chapter serves residents in Kansas and Missouri who have been touched by one of the blood cancers: leukemia, lymphoma and myeloma.

About The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS), based in White Plains, NY, is the world's largest voluntary health organization dedicated to funding blood cancer research, education and patient services. LLS's mission is to cure leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin's disease and myeloma, and improve the quality of life of patients and their families. Since it was founded in 1949, LLS has invested more than $750 million in research specifically targeting blood cancers.

last updated on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
btn_sharethis