Maryland Chapter

www.lls.org/md

Local Staff Contacts


Maryland

100 Painters Mill Road Suite 800
Owings Mills, MD 21117

(443) 471-1600 (phone)

Executive Director: Jon Rosa (jon.rosa@lls.org)

Director, Light the Night: Danielle Flyzik (danielle.flyzik@lls.org)

Director, Special Events: Beth Prensky (beth.prensky@lls.org)

Director, Donor Development: Jackie Stem (jackie.stem@lls.org)

Senior Advocacy Manager: Tracy Orwig (tracy.orwig@lls.org)

Senior Manager, Light the Night: Lauren Pesce (lauren.pesce@lls.org)

Manager, Student of the Year & Leukemia Cup Regatta: Corinne Mayers (corinne.mayers@lls.org)

Coordinator, TNT: Karen Rafala (karen.rafala@lls.org)

Coordinator, MWOY Eastern Shore: Jennifer Veil (jennifer.veil@lls.org)

Coordinator, School & Youth: Patricia Sturm (patricia.sturm@lls.org)
Patient Access Manager: Michelle Sobczyk (michelle.sobczyk@lls.org)

Patient Access Manager: LaVerne Perry (laverne.perry@lls.org)

Office Manager: Trisha Schwab (trisha.schwab@lls.org)

Operations Assistant: Georgia Cleland (georgia.cleland@lls.org)

last updated on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
btn_sharethis