Maryland Chapter

www.lls.org/md

Local Staff Contacts


Maryland

100 Painters Mill Road Suite 800
Owings Mills, MD 21117

(443) 471-1600 (phone)

Executive Director: Jon Rosa (jon.rosa@lls.org)

TNT Director: Nicole Bear (nicole.bear@lls.org)

Director, Light the Night: Danielle Bormel (danielle.bormel@lls.org)

Director, Special Events: Beth Prensky (beth.prensky@lls.org)

Director, Donor Development: Jackie Stem (jackie.stem@lls.org)

Patient Services Manager: Tracy Orwig (tracy.orwig@lls.org)

Office Manager: Trisha Schwab (trisha.schwab@lls.org)

Coordinator, Team In Training: Karen Rafala (karen.rafala@lls.org)

Coordinator, Team In Training: Courtney Baltimore (courtney.baltimore@lls.org)

Manager, Light the Night: Lauren Pesce (lauren.pesce@lls.org)

Manager, Student of the Year & Leukemia Cup Regatta: Corinne Mayers (corinne.mayers@lls.org)

Coordinator, Man & Woman of the Year: Jennifer Veil (jennifer.veil@lls.org)

Coordinator, School & Youth: Patricia Sturm (patricia.sturm@lls.org)

Patient Navigator: LaVerne Perry (laverne.perry@lls.org)

Operations Assistant: Georgia Cleland (georgia.cleland@lls.org)

last updated on Thursday, October 02, 2014
btn_sharethis